Your Tuesday Reading List   – 11/30
Beautiful Woman Posing With a Wolf Outdoors

Your Tuesday Reading List – 11/30

the CULL – Bloodline
Eric J. Gates

$0.99

Image
A new, fast-paced and highly original take on vampire lore.

No fangs; no morphing into bats; just adrenaline-pumping fury as two female Federal agents encounter the unimaginable.

2018 READERS’ FAVORITE Honorable Mention Book Award Winner


READERS’ FAVORITE 5 STAR review 2018:


“I applaud Gates for the well thought out premise, plot, and the way he made his vampires unique, deftly using the classic theme to make the series stand out from other bloodsucker stories. The writing style complements the swift pacing, and there are plenty of action filled and suspenseful moments. Solid characterization gives the characters enough depth and believable traits… in essence Bloodline is gripping, fun, and kept me intrigued from start to finish.”

Amy Bree’s reckless actions result in death and her dismissal from the FBI.

A visit from a mysterious priest propels her back into the fray, as she is partnered with an ex-spy, with fearsome computer skills, and tasked to hunt down the serial killer known as the Blood Sucker.

Their quarry is not what they expect.

The body count rises… and the hunters become the hunted!

“A gripping action book, fast-paced and addictive. You’re going to have a problem putting it down. Remember to breathe.”

“The characters are excellent, the plot is completely unfamiliar therefore filled with thrilling surprise after surprise”

“…once I started I couldn’t put it down… one of the best books I have read…”

“Confident, tough as nails and action packed!”
 
Click here to view on Amazon >>

The Vampire Heir: Rite of the Vampire
Juliana Haygert  
FREE

Image
A young woman with a secret. A vampire with a death sentence. And a terrible fate that will destroy them both…
 
Thea
When I was invited to Castle DuMoir, I knew I’d end up dead. The guests might be excited by the exclusive ball inside the estate, but I know better. The castle’s inhabitants are vampires, and they want our blood.
Undercover work is dangerous, but I’ve been through worse. That is, until I unwillingly become a blood slave to Drake, the brooding vampire prince.
Desire begins to stir, but I can’t afford distractions. My dark secret will save us all… or doom the supernatural world forever.
 
Drake
I didn’t think love existed. Then I met Thea.
Vampires aren’t supposed to have a heart. But mine beats for her. Yet I can’t protect Thea in a castle full of conspiracies and betrayal. The vampires are about to choose the coven’s new leader, and there’s a murderer running loose.
 
After everything I’ve done, I thought that I was the most dangerous monster in existence. I’m not even close.
 
A thrilling paranormal romance novel, The Vampire Heir is a new adult fantasy featuring a dark vampire prince and a strong heroine. Fans of A Shade of Vampire and The Vampire Diaries will become addicted to this new series– the first in the Rite World universe!

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Love Potions
Michelle M. Pillow 
FREE


Image
“A mesmerizing and magical read!”
From the Highlands of Scotland to the valleys of Wisconsin…
Erik MacGregor is from a line of ancient (and mischievous) Scottish warlocks. He isn’t looking for love. After centuries of bachelorhood, it’s not even a consideration… until he moves in next door to Lydia Barratt. It’s clear the beauty wants nothing to do with him, but he’s drawn to her and determined to win her over. 
The last thing Lydia needs is an alpha male type meddling in her private life. Just because he’s gorgeous, wealthy, and totally rocks a kilt doesn’t mean she’s going to fall for his seductive charms. 
Humans aren’t supposed to know about his family’s magic or the fact he’s a cat shifter. It’s better if mortals don’t know the paranormal exists. But when a family prank goes terribly wrong, causing Erik to succumb to a love potion, Lydia becomes the target of his sudden and embarrassingly obsessive behavior. 
They’ll have to find a way to pull Erik out of the spell fast when it becomes clear that Lydia has more than a lovesick warlock to worry about.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Leave a Reply