Your Tuesday Reading List   – 10/19

Your Tuesday Reading List – 10/19

Seduced by Magic:
A Steamy Paranormal Romance Anthology
Skye Adler & Assoc. Authors

$0.99

Image
Crawling under your skin.
Nibbling at your neck.
Sending tendrils of red heat through your body.
Delve into a world that exists just beyond the boundary of our reality.

Alphalicious shifters, lusty witches, sultry vampires, and all creatures supernatural and sexy are ready to lure you into the dark, where you’ll taste danger, embrace deliciously sensual pleasures, and find a romance to rival the ages.

Are you ready to be seduced?

Satisfy your paranormal romance cravings with SEDUCED BY MAGIC – a 19 book collection from USA Today, and NYT Bestselling authors.

You won’t want to miss out on this limited-edition collection. Grab this ultimate bundle before it vanishes forever!

For fans of: J.R. Ward, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Laura Thalassa

Click here for all available retailers >>

Shadow World: A Why Choose Urban Fantasy Romance
Gaja J. Kos

$0.99

Image
Even demons have limits.

I’m on the verge of reaching mine.

Father branded a traitor. Check.
Employers going behind my back. Check.
Threats on my life. Check.

The shitlist goes on and on.

So, really, the last thing I need right now is another denizen of the Shadow World to deal with. Even if he does offer protection in exchange for my deadly services.

Because everyone has an agenda.

And pledging myself to someone I’d rather see commanding me in bed than from the throne isn’t without consequences.

Fans of Diana Rowland, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Jennifer Estep will love the blend of urban fantasy, steamy MFM polyamorous romance, and supernatural suspense in the Shade Assassin series from USA Today bestselling author Gaja J. Kos.

One-click today to enter the world of mercenaries and demons!

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Bloodstorm
Amber Kallyn  
FREE

Image
When duty forces a shaman to stop a vampire from her revenge, love doesn’t just burn… it bites.

For two hundred years, Niki DeVeraux has hunted the monster who murdered her family, and made her a vampire. She finally catches up to her sire, only to face more than she bargained for. Local vampire clans don’t care for rogues. And the local sheriff, too sexy for his own good, seems to want nothing more than to get in her way. Worse, he stirs something in Niki she’s ignored since her turning, and forces her to remember she’s not just a warrior, but a woman.

Bound by his duties both as local Keeper of the Peace, and sheriff, Shane Spencer must protect humanity, while preventing the recent conflicts between the werewolves and vampires from becoming an all out blood war. When wolves start turning up dead, tensions between the pack and vampire clan grow. Suspicions fall to the only rogue in town, Niki. Yet, Shane knows she’s not to blame. And it has nothing to do with the hot, primal emotions she stirs within him.

Shane and Niki must work together to stop the bloodshed. Trouble is, the desires raging between them might prove more dangerous than the surrounding threats.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Leave a Reply